PositionNameClub eMails
Officers
ChairpersonColin Harwoodchair@romseyhockey.org.uk
Vice ChairLiz Forbes
General SecretaryEmily Sladesecretary@romseyhockey.org.uk
Club TreasurerLewis Birchtreasurer@romseyhockey.org.uk
Ladies' Club CaptainHilary Andrewsladies.clubcaptain@romseyhockey.org.uk
Men's Club CaptainCarl Hendymens.clubcaptain@romseyhockey.org.uk
Club Welfare OfficerCatherine Woodwelfare@romseyhockey.org.uk
Sponsorship OfficerVacant sponsorship@romseyhockey.org.uk
Secretaries and Team Captains
Fixtures SecretaryKate Olingschlaegerfixtures@romseyhockey.org.uk
Press SecretaryVacantpress@romseyhockey.org.uk
Umpiring SecretarySophie Hurleyumpiring@romseyhockey.org.uk
Ladies' Social SecretarySophie Hurleyladies.social@romseyhockey.org.uk
Men's Social SecretarySam Barciamens.social@romseyhockey.org.uk
Discipline SecretaryAmy Edwardsdiscipline@romseyhockey.org.uk
Head CoachDave Miles
Ladies' 1st XI CaptainKate Olingschlaegerladies1@romseyhockey.org.uk
Ladies' 2nd XI CaptainSally Shrubbladies2@romseyhockey.org.uk
Ladies' 3rd XI CaptainCatherine Gladstoneladies3@romseyhockey.org.uk
Men's 1st XI CaptainMark Gilbertmen1@romseyhockey.org.uk
Men's 2nd XI CaptainAli Nawnmen2@romseyhockey.org.uk
Men's 3rd XI CaptainMatthew Clarkmen3@romseyhockey.org.uk
Men's 4th XI CaptainColin Harwoodmen4@romseyhockey.org.uk
Web AdministratorLukasz Sulejawebmaster@romseyhockey.org.uk
Junior Committee
Juniors' ChairpersonStuart Robertson junior.chair@romseyhockey.org.uk
Juniors' Club CaptainStuart Robertson
U18 Boys' ManagerVacantbu18s@romseyhockey.org.uk
U16 Boys' ManagerLinda Taylorbu16s@romseyhockey.org.uk
U14 Boys' ManagerSara Colyerbu14s@romseyhockey.org.uk
U12 Boys' ManagerPete O’Harabu12s@romseyhockey.org.uk
U18 Girl's ManagerDerian Pughgu18s@romseyhockey.org.uk
U16 Girls' ManagerSimeon Fieldgu16s@romseyhockey.org.uk
U14 Girls' ManagerLisa Morgangu14s@romseyhockey.org.uk
U12 Girls' ManagerIan Adamsgu12s@romseyhockey.org.uk
Minis' ManagersPatricia Fullermini@romseyhockey.org.uk

Last updated: November 23, 2017 9:43 am

Twitter

Facebook

Gallery Glimpse

dsc07272 dsc07358 SONY DSC SONY DSC
Free Sitemap Generator