2020 End of Season Awards

A couple more winners were added to the list tonight at the junior small group sessions

Penne Edwards Award – Simeon Field
Stuart Robertson Award – Noah Cooper

Well done to all of the winners – there are still a few more which will be announced over the next couple of days.