PositionNameClub eMails
ChairpersonAmy Edwards[email protected]
Vice ChairLiz Forbes
General SecretaryEmily Slade[email protected]
Club TreasurerLewis Birch[email protected]
Ladies' Club CaptainHilary Andrews[email protected]
Men's Club CaptainCarl Hendy[email protected]
Junior Club CaptainStuart Robertson[email protected]
Club Welfare OfficerCatherine Wood[email protected]
Sponsorship OfficerSimeon Field [email protected]
Secretaries and Team Captains
Fixtures SecretaryKate Olingschlaeger[email protected]
Press SecretaryAaron Shaw[email protected]
Umpiring SecretarySophie Hurley[email protected]
Ladies' Social SecretarySophie Hurley[email protected]
Men's Social SecretaryVacant[email protected]
Discipline SecretaryAmy Edwards[email protected]
Head CoachDave Miles
Ladies' 1st XI CaptainKate Olingschlaeger[email protected]
Ladies' 2nd XI CaptainSally Shrubb[email protected]
Ladies' 3rd XI CaptainCatherine Gladstone[email protected]
Ladies' 4th XI CaptainHillary Andrews[email protected]
Men's 1st XI CaptainTom Wigley[email protected]
Men's 2nd XI CaptainAli Nawn[email protected]
Men's 3rd XI CaptainMatthew Clark[email protected]
Men's 4th XI CaptainColin Harwood[email protected]
Web AdministratorLukasz Suleja[email protected]
Junior Committee
Juniors' ChairpersonStuart Robertson [email protected]
Juniors' Club CaptainStuart Robertson
U18 Boys' ManagerVacant[email protected]
U16 Boys' ManagerLinda Taylor[email protected]
U14 Boys' ManagerPete O’Hara[email protected]
U12 Boys' ManagerPete O’Hara[email protected]
U18 Girl's ManagerDerian Pugh[email protected]
U16 Girls' ManagerSimeon Field[email protected]
U14 Girls' ManagerCaroline and Guy Roberts[email protected]
U12 Girls' ManagerJulia Phillips[email protected]
Minis' ManagersPatricia Fuller[email protected]

Last updated: 11th January 2019 12:25 pm